Council 2016-2020

International Association on the Genesis of Ore Deposits (IAGOD) 

 

Executive Council

President

Eduardo Zappettini

Argentina

eduardo.zappettini@segemar.gov.ar

Secretary General

David Lentz

Canada

davidrlentz@gmail.com

Chief Treasurer

Reimar Seltmann

UK

R.Seltmann@nhm.ac.uk

Publication Manager

Franco Pirajno

Australia

franco.pirajno@uwa.edu.au

Promotion Manager

Xiang Junfeng

China

xjf2929@163.com

Webmaster

Evgeniy Naumov

Russia

naumovevg@gmail.com

Executive Manager

Alla Dolgopolova

UK

A.Dolgopolova@nhm.ac.uk

Councillors

Past President

Mao Jingwen

China

jingwenmao@263.net

First Vice President

Nora Rubinstein

Argentina

nora@gl.fcen.uba.ar

Second VP

Sergei Cherkasov

Russia

s.cherkasov@sgm.ru

1st VP at Large

Alexandra Gomez Escobar

Colombia

alexagomeze@gmail.com

2nd VP at Large

Alexey Aleshin

Russia

aleshin@igem.ru

Past Secretary General

Sun Xiaoming

China

eessxm@zsu.edu.cn

Regional Councillors

Africa

Paul Nex

South Africa

Paul.Nex@wits.ac.za

Asia

Batkhishig Bayaraa

Mongolia

bkhishig@must.edu.mn

Australasia

Nigel Cook      

Australia

nigel.cook@adelaide.edu.au

Europe

David Holwell

UK

dah29@leicester.ac.uk

North America

Ed Ripley

USA

ripley@indiana.edu

South America

Diego Guido

Argentina

diegoguido@yahoo.com

China

Xie Guiqing

China

guiqingxie@sohu.com

India

Dipak Pal

India

dipak.pal@gmail.com

Iran

Seyed Mehran Heidari

Iran

sm.heidari@gmail.com

SE Asia

Khin Zaw

Australia

Khin.Zaw@utas.edu.au

Ex officio Members

Account holder

Andreas Nägele

Germany

iagod@schweizerbart.de

President, SGA

Jorge Relvas

Portugal

president@e-sga.org

Executive Secretary, SGA

Jan Pasava

Czech Republic

jan.pasava@geology.cz

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer